結果

RESULTS
日付褒賞 1褒賞 2褒賞 3
Thursday, 6 October 2022
2
7
3
6
8
7
4
9
1
6
5
3
9
8
7
6
6
4
Wednesday, 5 October 2022
7
9
2
1
3
1
7
9
7
1
3
5
5
8
3
9
5
9
Tuesday, 4 October 2022
0
2
8
0
8
7
4
4
6
2
5
6
6
1
5
7
3
7
Monday, 3 October 2022
0
2
3
1
9
2
5
7
8
1
1
2
4
3
1
9
3
6
Sunday, 2 October 2022
1
8
2
6
8
1
2
2
0
7
3
3
9
9
3
1
3
5
Saturday, 1 October 2022
2
7
1
1
2
9
0
3
8
8
6
9
3
8
8
3
1
2
Friday, 30 September 2022
0
5
2
8
5
6
2
7
5
2
3
0
7
5
9
5
6
2
Thursday, 29 September 2022
5
1
3
0
2
3
8
8
4
4
4
8
5
4
4
6
1
0
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
1
9
6
8
6
0
0
0
1
5
1
0
4
7
8
7
3
6
Tuesday, 27 September 2022
6
7
6
7
4
1
9
8
0
2
0
2
0
2
5
5
8
6