結果

RESULTS
日付褒賞 1褒賞 2褒賞 3
Thursday, 26 January 2023
6
9
6
4
0
6
0
8
7
3
2
0
7
0
9
3
1
2
Wednesday, 25 January 2023
1
7
6
7
7
8
3
7
0
1
8
6
5
2
1
5
2
6
Tuesday, 24 January 2023
9
8
4
3
3
5
8
0
2
7
7
5
9
8
3
1
1
8
Monday, 23 January 2023
6
8
8
0
5
0
5
4
3
1
0
6
8
3
9
3
1
2
Sunday, 22 January 2023
3
1
7
8
0
8
7
0
1
8
6
6
2
4
5
9
3
6
Saturday, 21 January 2023
0
2
5
1
1
0
4
6
6
0
1
6
5
1
9
4
4
6
Friday, 20 January 2023
3
7
1
1
7
8
0
2
4
6
6
9
6
0
9
4
6
5
Thursday, 19 January 2023
8
3
8
3
6
9
8
0
8
2
4
5
9
1
1
7
8
3
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
3
7
8
5
5
9
1
8
6
2
2
7
5
4
0
3
8
5
Tuesday, 17 January 2023
5
7
6
7
2
9
4
2
3
8
3
7
4
5
8
6
6
8